top of page
  • Writer's pictureLorenzo Kirk

GOMORRA (feat. guitarist of Destruction) Unleash Video for "Lost In Darkness"! New album out today!


Swiss thrash metallers Gomorra released their sophomore studio album Dealer of Souls today via Noble Demon! Driven by pure finesse, raging drums and epic singalongs, on their second album Gomorra go on full attack and with an uncompromising metal attitude, the five-piece showcases the absolute finest from the worlds of heavy, power and thrash metal! No surprise, since the line-up consists of experienced and virtuoso thoroughbred musicians like Damir Eskic of German thrash metal legends Destruction and members of well established metal acts, like for ex. Gonoreas. To celebrate Dealer of Souls finally being available worldwide, the band has released a brand new music video for the track "Lost In Darkness". Watch the video here:

Dealer of Souls was recorded by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio, Switzerland and mixed/mastered by V.O. Pulver, Damir Eskic and Schmier (Destruction). The stunning album artwork was designed by Gyula Havancsak. The album is available for purchase HERE

Tracklist reads as follows:

01. Reflections Of Souls

02. War Of Control

03. A Chance For The Better

04. Stand United

05. Dealer

06. Isolation

07. Green Gold

08. Lost In Darkness

09. Rule Of Fear

10. All Is Lost

11. End Of The World

GOMORRA are: Jonas Ambühl - Vocals Damir Eskic - Lead/Solo Guitars Dominic Blum - Lead/Solo Guitars Nico Ardüser - Bass Guitar Stefan Hösli - Drums

Find GOMORRA online: Facebook Instagram BandCamp Find NOBLE DEMON online: Official Website Facebook BandCamp Twitter YouTube TikTok Spotify

0 views0 comments
bottom of page