top of page
  • Writer's pictureInsanity

GOMORRA (feat. guitarist of Destruction) Share Brand New Single "Rule of Fear"

Swiss thrash metallers Gomorra will issue their sophomore full-length album, Dealer of Souls, on December 9, 2022 via Noble Demon. The album is available for pre-order HERE

With their blend of insanely fast and groovy riffs full of thrash metal perfection, dynamics and energy, with their latest record "Divine Judgement" Gomorra have undoubtedly made a lasting impression on critics and fans alike. Dealer of Soulstakes it even a step further and with eleven brand new tracks by the band around Damir Eskic, who is also part of German thrash metal legends Destruction, Gomorra showcases the absolute finest from the worlds of heavy, power and thrash metal!

Following the previously-released, first two singles "War of Control" and "Stand United"(feat. Laura Guldemond of Burning Witches) today, Gomorra have shared the brand new track "Rule of Fear"!

Damir Eskic (Gomorra / Destruction) comments: "Rule Of Fear is a reflection of the present time, which is constantly changing and readapting for almost 3 years, or has to readapt. A strong and epic song that will get under the skin of any metalhead!"

Dealer of Souls was recorded by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio, Switzerland and mixed/mastered by V.O. Pulver, Damir Eskic and Schmier (Destruction). The stunning album artwork was designed by Gyula Havancsak. GOMORRA live: 09.12.22 Metbar - Lenzburg, CH (Album Release Show) Tickets

Tracklist reads as follows: 01. Reflections Of Souls 02. War Of Control 03. A Chance For The Better 04. Stand United 05. Dealer 06. Isolation 07. Green Gold 08. Lost In Darkness 09. Rule Of Fear 10. All Is Lost 11. End Of The World

GOMORRA are: Jonas Ambühl - Vocals Damir Eskic - Lead/Solo Guitars Dominic Blum - Lead/Solo Guitars Nico Ardüser - Bass Guitar Stefan Hösli - Drums

0 views0 comments
bottom of page